Lowen Certified 3M Preferred Vehicle Wrap Installation Certification and Training

Lowen Certified 3M Preferred Vehicle Wrap Installation Certification and Training

Lowen Training Schedule

Dec 08, 2014 (Monday) - Dec 10, 2014 (Wednesday)
Jan 05, 2015 (Monday) - Jan 07, 2015 (Wednesday)
Jan 12, 2015 (Monday) - Jan 14, 2015 (Wednesday)
Jan 19, 2015 (Monday) - Jan 21, 2015 (Wednesday)
Jan 26, 2015 (Monday) - Jan 28, 2015 (Wednesday)
Feb 02, 2015 (Monday) - Feb 04, 2015 (Wednesday)
Feb 09, 2015 (Monday) - Feb 11, 2015 (Wednesday)
Feb 16, 2015 (Monday) - Feb 18, 2015 (Wednesday)

*Click date to register

 

Lowen Certified/ 3M Preferred Graphics Installer's Prep. Training

Location: Hutchinson, Kansas

This course will guide you through the various graphic films applications. You will be taught the details of every station test required to get your Lowen Certified/3M Preferred Graphics Installer's designation. This class does not certify you. You will still need to test. It is designed to prepare intermediate level installers for their certification. Most students in this class should already own a set to installation tools and have some experience in graphics installation. We will cover vehicle wraps, fleet graphics, rough wall and on premise graphic installations. * please note you cannot test for a minimum of 3 months after taking this class.

  • 1 Student(s) - $899.00
  • 2 Student(s) - $749.00
  • 4 Student(s) - $699.00

  • Dec 01, 2014 (Monday) - Dec 05, 2014 (Friday)
    Dec 08, 2014 (Monday) - Dec 12, 2014 (Friday)
    Dec 15, 2014 (Monday) - Dec 19, 2014 (Friday)
    This Class Is Full
    Jan 05, 2015 (Monday) - Jan 09, 2015 (Friday)
    Jan 12, 2015 (Monday) - Jan 16, 2015 (Friday)
    Jan 19, 2015 (Monday) - Jan 23, 2015 (Friday)
    Jan 26, 2015 (Monday) - Jan 30, 2015 (Friday)
    Feb 02, 2015 (Monday) - Feb 06, 2015 (Friday)
    Feb 09, 2015 (Monday) - Feb 13, 2015 (Friday)
    Feb 16, 2015 (Monday) - Feb 20, 2015 (Friday)

    *Click date to register

     

    Lowen Certified/3M Preferred 3 Day Prep and 2 Day Wrap Training Combo Class

    Location: Hutchinson, Kansas

    We will run you through the Lowen Cert./3M Preferred test and train you on all stations required to pass the 3M exam with an additional 2 days 100% focused on vehicle wraps from start to finish! This is the best option for shops sending multiple people at different skill levels. Starts out slow paced for the vehicle wrap then moves faster for the 3M prep training over the 11 different app. stations. This is a great class for the beginner to intermediate installer. * please note you cannot test for a minimum of 3 months after taking this class.

  • 1 Student(s) - $1,699.00
  • 2 Student(s) - $1,599.00
  • 3 Student(s) - $1,499.00
  • 4 Student(s) - $1,399.00

  • v