Lowen Certified 3M Preferred Vehicle Wrap Installation Certification and Training

Lowen Certified 3M Preferred Vehicle Wrap Installation Certification and Training

Lowen Certified Icon Backing Lowen Certified Icon Shadow

Lowen Training Schedule

Aug 11, 2014 (Monday) - Aug 13, 2014 (Wednesday)
Aug 20, 2014 (Wednesday) - Aug 22, 2014 (Friday)
Aug 25, 2014 (Monday) - Aug 27, 2014 (Wednesday)
Sep 03, 2014 (Wednesday) - Sep 05, 2014 (Friday)
Sep 15, 2014 (Monday) - Sep 17, 2014 (Wednesday)
Sep 29, 2014 (Monday) - Oct 01, 2014 (Wednesday)
Oct 27, 2014 (Monday) - Oct 29, 2014 (Wednesday)
Nov 10, 2014 (Monday) - Nov 12, 2014 (Wednesday)
Nov 24, 2014 (Monday) - Nov 26, 2014 (Wednesday)
Dec 08, 2014 (Monday) - Dec 10, 2014 (Wednesday)

*Click date to register

 

Lowen Certified/ 3M Preferred Graphics Installer's Prep. Training

Location: Hutchinson, Kansas

This course will guide you through the various graphic films applications. You will be taught the details of every station test required to get your Lowen Certified/3M Preferred Graphics Installer's designation. This class does not certify you. You will still need to test. It is designed to prepare intermediate level installers for their certification. Most students in this class should already own a set to installation tools and have some experience in graphics installation. We will cover vehicle wraps, fleet graphics, rough wall and on premise graphic installations. * please note you cannot test for a minimum of 3 months after taking this class.

  • 1 Student(s) - $899.00
  • 2 Student(s) - $749.00
  • 4 Student(s) - $699.00

  • Aug 04, 2014 (Monday) - Aug 08, 2014 (Friday)
    Aug 11, 2014 (Monday) - Aug 15, 2014 (Friday)
    Aug 18, 2014 (Monday) - Aug 22, 2014 (Friday)
    Sep 08, 2014 (Monday) - Sep 12, 2014 (Friday)
    Sep 22, 2014 (Monday) - Sep 26, 2014 (Friday)
    Oct 06, 2014 (Monday) - Oct 10, 2014 (Friday)
    Oct 20, 2014 (Monday) - Oct 24, 2014 (Friday)
    Nov 03, 2014 (Monday) - Nov 07, 2014 (Friday)
    Nov 17, 2014 (Monday) - Nov 21, 2014 (Friday)
    Dec 01, 2014 (Monday) - Dec 05, 2014 (Friday)
    Dec 15, 2014 (Monday) - Dec 19, 2014 (Friday)

    *Click date to register

     

    Lowen Certified/3M Preferred 3 Day Prep and 2 Day Wrap Training Combo Class

    Location: Hutchinson, Kansas

    We will run you through the Lowen Cert./3M Preferred test and train you on all stations required to pass the 3M exam with an additional 2 days 100% focused on vehicle wraps from start to finish! This is the best option for shops sending multiple people at different skill levels. Starts out slow paced for the vehicle wrap then moves faster for the 3M prep training over the 11 different app. stations. This is a great class for the beginner to intermediate installer. * please note you cannot test for a minimum of 3 months after taking this class.

  • 1 Student(s) - $1,699.00
  • 2 Student(s) - $1,599.00
  • 3 Student(s) - $1,499.00
  • 4 Student(s) - $1,399.00

  • v